Yellow hello

I  bought some small word dies. I don’t know why I hadn’t bought ‘words’ before, or should I say why ‘words’ had escaped me?!

Also, I don’t really do yellow. No idea why, it’s a great colour, but I never reach for it first. Or second. Or third. ..So here I am, wading into the unknown. Not far in, granted. I think this card qualifies as baby steps.

Yellow hello

I stopped at ‘clean and simple’. Clearly exhaustion had set in. The unknown is a tiring place.

The ‘hello’ is by Poppystamps and the floral sprigs are from the Tattered Lace Charisma range.

Leave a Reply

