Step away from the word dies!

 

Can’t stop myself. Word dies are totally addictive. Match them with another craving – chocolate – and it’s all good.

Two versions of the same thing. For the chocolate brown card I cut the word twice from really thick packaging to give extra depth, then added the multi-coloured layer. For the sugar pink version I just inset the word die cut, because this is currently what rocks my world and makes me clap my hands like a kid who has just learnt to tie their shoes.

TL Love chocolate and pink

The die is from Tattered Lace and the cardstock is by Hunkydory.

Leave a Reply

