Achoo…

Fighting the germs. Cutting, folding and sticking helps. NHS has missed a trick. Should be available on prescription. See, am so germy I can’t…form…a whole…sentence.

TL rose on taupe

I wanted to emboss the sentiment on to vellum with this, but I couldn’t make it happen and kept messing up, breaking things and even did some permanent damage to tools. One of those days. Don’t know why it didn’t occur to me earlier to just cut a word die from vellum too and stick it on. Have chose to blame the hazy head. I am very happy with the end result, although this could be a paracetamol-induced state and tomorrow I may be covered with embarrassment.

The roses are from the Tattered Lace Charisma die and CD range, the Love word die is by Memory Box and backing paper is Dovecraft Floral Muse, which is gorgeous. The vellum is from anywhere that sells vellum! Oh look, I’m cured! Paper is a powerful weapon. Use it wisely.

2 thoughts on “Achoo…

    1. Thank you, that’s very kind. I have just looked at your site and now I have another place to go for inspiration! Love your dog too, what a beauty.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

