Love triangle

TL Love trio

Ok, so it’s not really a triangle, but ‘three cards made with a LOVE word die’ is the dull alternative title. Actually the photo is dull too. Not quite the arresting starting point I was hoping for…

Anyway, card one is similar to that in my previous post. Very simple design and muted colours:

TL Love and Charisma rose

The second one is unashamedly old-fashioned in colour and pattern:

TL Love floral muse

I am not sure I like this last one:

TL Love and Charisma peony

I’ll look at it again tomorrow. Perhaps I just need to add another little something. Or perhaps I just need to throw it in the bin. Time will tell!

3 thoughts on “Love triangle

  1. Lovely cards, it’s great when you’ve got a bit of a theme and can knock up a few cards easily. I know what you mean about not ‘loving’ some designs-I have a few that I don’t think are finished yet. For what it’s worth I think all 3 are very pretty.

    Like

Leave a Reply

