Pushing buttons

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I logged in to Bloglovin’ this morning to take a look at some sites I follow, and my own site came up as a recommendation I might like! Does this happen to everyone? Is it how it works? I have no idea. Anyway, there was a little button which urged you to claim the site if it was yours. I am not normally a random button pusher (my one and only quality that would make me a good Prime Minister) but this time I decided to give it a go.

Apparently you have to copy a link in to a post and then publish. Actually the instructions from Bloglovin’ are really clear and simple so this just might be ok. It has worked in the preview so fingers crossed!

Light the fuse and stand well back.

 

Leave a Reply

